• Same Day Service
  • Free Inspection

Coachella Valley Pest Control Reviews


Read our reviews and see what customers have to say about us. Then pick up the phone and call us so we can help solve your pest problem!

Palm Desert Pest Control & Extermination

 

Read Our Pest Control Reviews in Palm Desert

Bug Guys Pest Control provides pest control in Palm Desert and the surrounding areas. We take pride in providing exceptional customer service, and take to heart the feedback we hear from each and every one of our customers. Below you’ll find our reviews, testimonials, and feedback from the home owners and businesses in Palm Desert we’ve serviced. If you need a Palm Desert exterminator, contact us today!

We are very well taken care of by Robert at Bug Guys pest control. He's very personable and professional. With all the creepy bugs around, it's great to have knowledgeable help to ensure they stay away.


October 24th, 2018

We've been using the Bug Guys for several years and have found them to be very professional in their manner and treatment. We recently had an issue which Carlos, our technician, went above and beyond the call of duty to help remedy. Carlos will come out to the house whenever we have a problem and get to the bottom of it. Great company, service and employees.


September 14th, 2018

The company was courteous on time and either called or texted me before an appointment. Never had any bugs inside or outside.


September 1st, 2018

Bug Guys Pest Control: Excellent customer service and quality work. I will use this company again.


May 26th, 2018

Great service - effective results - always show on schedule!


March 1st, 2018

Good guys, always responsive and very well priced for my clients.


February 1st, 2018

Great service, reasonable price. We are seasonal owners - it's also nice to know they show up do their work (as observed on our cam) Thanks Bug Guys - two thumbs up!


January 1st, 2018

We love our "Bug Guy" Hugo he always calls the night before he will be here to reminds us of his arrival time and if it is not a convenient time to please call him to reschedule. He always does what he promises, he is very professional, takes personal pride in his job and my dogs love him - Hugo is huge asset to your company.


February 1st, 2017

great, personable, thorough company.


February 1st, 2017

Take care of bugs & businessGreat service??


January 1st, 2017

Very considerate and prompt when we called with bug issues. Very friendly service.


December 1st, 2016

MY GUYS THE BEST


December 1st, 2016

I would like to recommend this company he is very responsible and got rid of the bees immediately and had a great sense of humor. If any one has any needs please contact him! he is the best of the best.


March 24th, 2016

Our Service Area



Our Guarantee


Bug Guys Pest Control guarantees its treatment plan. If for whatever reason you have any new pest problems or other covered pests, we will treat at your convenience and at no additional cost to you.

The barriers we put in place to protect your home and family against pests will naturally break down over time. This is why over the course of the year we will regularly reapply treatments as well as re-inspect for new conditions, avenues and sources of pests to ensure your home is protected. For more details on our treatment schedule read our Home Protection Plan page.

Your home is your largest investment.
Let Bug Guys Pest Control protect it against pests!


  • COUPON $30 Off
  • Get COUPON $30 OFF Annual Pest Control Service With This Internet-Only Offer

Get Coupon



  • Licensed Bonded Insured